MV .Nancowry For the month of August 2012
Arrival Day PORT Departure Day Voy No Time(in Hrs) remarks
    PORT BLAIR 07.08.12 Tue 986 1600  
10.08.12 FRI CHENNAI 13.08.12 Mon 987 1600  
16.08.12 Thu PORT BLAIR 19.08.12 Sun 988 1000  
21.08.12 TUE VIZAG 23.08.12 Thu 989 1000  
25.08.12 Sat PORT BLAIR 28.08.12 Tue 990 1600  
31.08.12 FRI CHENNAI  -------        
.
MV.Swaraj Dweep
Arrival Day PORT Departure Day Voy No Time(in Hrs) remarks
    CHENNAI 03.08.12 FRI 672 1600  
06.08.12 Mon PORT BLAIR 09.08.12 Thu 673 0800 Via Mayabunder
12.08.12 Sun Kol katta 16.08.12 Thu 674 1600 Via Mayabunder
20.08.12 Mon Port Blair 23.08.12 Thu 675 1000 Via Nacowry &C/BAY
27.08.12 Mon Chennai 30.08.12 Thu 676 1600 Via c/Bay
03.09.12 Mon Port Blair  ------- - --- ---- ----
MV . AKBAR
-- -- Port Blair 01.08.12 Wed 445 1000  
04.08.12 Sat Kol katta 08.08.12 wed 446 1600  
12.08.12 Sun Port Blair 16.08.08 Thu 447 1000  
19.08.12 Sun Kol katta --- --- --- ---  
Note: This is a Tentative sailing programme Subject to change Short notice .The Director of shipping service will not bear any responsibility what so ever loses (if any) due to any change the Programmed)
Advance Reservation of passenger tickets for the above sailing will commence from 26.07.2012 (Thu)onwards at Star ticketing counter .